Reception area

We at LILAS EVENTS believe that each person is unique, and their wedding should be a testimonial that confirms that fact. Thanks to our wide selection and our great experience you will find the place of your dreams. We will take into consideration the least of your desires in order to best meet your expectations, different kinds of venues, the capacity of accommodation, budget, and many small details in order to find you the place that suits you.

Reception and decoration theme

Decoration is one of the essential elements in a wedding, for us it is what defines the bride and groom because often it is their favorite color, the type of flower they love and many other decoration options which will brand their image as the happiest couple on earth. That is why we put at your disposal our various catalogs as well as our most gifted craftsmen in order to realize all your desires.

Art of the table

An element that demands taste and refinement, thanks to our wide choice of dishes from the most traditional to the most modern without forgetting the floral decoration in the color of your union you will surely find your happiness and your guests as well!!

Hairdressing and Wedding

Nothing is better than to be pampered and to be the most beautiful especially in such a day for what we have selected for you the best hairdressers and makeup artists in Marrakech all to find the perfect balance with your outfit of your D day and without moving a finger will all be on set and at your convenience.

Entertainment

The atmosphere is the key to a successful wedding because after all, we want you to keep beautiful memories of your wedding because when the family gathers you will talk about your frenzies, the funny little scenes that you spent in the wedding or party, that nostalgic feeling is our goal that’s why we put at your disposal all kinds of entertainment (Gnawa, DJ, Oriental dancer, Theme group, fire breather) our experts are at your disposal.

Photo shoot

Memories, Memories, and Memories!!!! There is nothing more beautiful than to have beautiful memories in every family meeting, or with friends, we take back the photos and we relive the beautiful moments, the little follies, that’s why we chose with all care professional photographers and videographers in order to document all your special moments

Ceremonies

It is absolutely possible for us to hold a religious ceremony regardless of your religion or at least a romantically symbolic event where the bride and groom can share their moment of love under the beautiful sunset lights

Lieu de réception

Chaque personne est unique et le jour de son mariage doit l’être encore plus par conséquent le choix du lieu doit être un coup de cœur, grâce a notre large sélection et a notre grande expérience vous trouverez le lieu de vos rêves. Nous prendrons en considération le moindre de vos désirs afin de répondre au mieux a vos attentes : types d’espace ; capacité d’hébergement, budget, style du lieu beaucoup de critère afin de vous trouver le lieu qui vous convienne.

Thème de la réception et décoration

La décoration est l’un des éléments primordial du mariage pour nous c’est ce qui définit les mariés  car souvent c’est leur couleur préférée, le type de fleur qui aiment et beaucoup d’autre choix de déco qui représente leur image c’est pour cette raison que nous mettons a votre disposition nos différents catalogue ainsi que nos artisans les mieux doués afin de réaliser aux mieux toutes vos envies.

L’art de la table

un élément qui exige gout et raffinement grâce a notre large choix de vaisselle du plus traditionnelle au plus moderne sans oublier la décoration florale au couleur de votre union vous trouverez a coup sûr votre bonheur et vos invités aussi !!!

Coiffure et mariage

Rien de mieux que de se faire chouchouté et être la plus belle surtout dans un tel jour  pour cela que nous avons sélectionnées pour vous les meilleurs des coiffeurs et maquilleurs sur Marrakech afin de trouver l’équilibre parfait avec votre tenue du jour J et cela sans se déplacé tout sera sur le lieu de l’événement et a votre convenance.

Animation

L’ambiance est la clé d’un mariage réussit car après tout on veut garder que de beaux souvenirs de notre mariage et quand la famille se rassemble on parlera de nos folies, des petites scènes amusante qu’on a passé dans tel mariage ou tel soirée c’est pour cela que qu’on met a votre disposition une large gamme d’animation (Gnawa , DJ, Danseuse orientale, Groupe a thème, cracheur de feu) nos experts sont a votre disposition pour vous assurer une soirée des plus réussie.

Shooting photo

Memories, Memories et Memories!!!! Rien de plus beau que d’avoir de beau souvenir a chaque rencontre familial ou entre ami  on reprend les photos et on revit les beaux moments, les petites folies ,c’est pour cela qu’on a choisit avec soins des photographes et des vidéastes professionnelles avec toutes discrétion les meilleurs moments vous seront capturés.

Cérémonie

Il est tout à fait possible de réaliser une cérémonie religieuse quelque soit votre religion ou elle peut être juste symbolique afin d’échanger quelque mot d’amour une petite heure avant le coucher du soleil, les mariés sur un petit nuage et les photos de ce premier instant de votre événement sont souvent magnifiques.